Make a Reservation
View More

Guest Reviews

Read Reviews (12)
(
4.50/5
) based on
12
reviews.

by Marcy1990 on Mar 21 2017 10:24

Lovely stay, rooms are spotless, staff are so helpful and attentive, thanks for a great stay. See you again soon.
 
 
 
 
 

by Delma Farrelly on Feb 21 2017 10:48

Group of us stayed for 1night , very pleasant stay . Fantastic value for money , great breakfast Fine big rooms although the carpet was a bit stained in my room , all the staff are lovely & very helpful. We were a bit disappointed there was no food available at lunchtime on Sunday . All good otherwise . DF
 
 
 
 
 

by Emma on Feb 21 2017 08:07

Have stayed here several times and can't fault this hotel. Staff are friendly and helpful, rooms are clean and comfortable, food is great. Hotel is right in town centre so you are close to everything, what more do you need!! Would highly recommend this hotel to others. :) :)
 
 
 
 
 

by Moiz on Feb 12 2017 22:36

I stayed at the hotel with family for 4 nights. It was a very pleasant experience, the entire staff was helpful and generous and their hospitality is admirable. The WiFi service was indeed great. I want to rate it with 6 stars out of 5
 
 
 
 
 

by FOC on Jan 31 2017 05:17

Nice and clean comfortable rooms friendly staff
 
 
 
 
 

by Ruth on Jan 27 2017 11:02

Lovely hotel in the center of Tullamore, friendly staff, a decent breakfast, comfortable beds, nice shower, fast free wifi and good value for money.
 
 
 
 
 

by Charlie on Jan 15 2017 19:45

Great location friendly cheerful staff we were well looked after
 
 
 
 
 

by Eugene Wynne on Jan 10 2017 09:40

Great value, rooms clean, warm and comfortable, friendly staff. Excellent cooked breakfast, bit disappointed with tinned fruit cocktail instead of fresh fruit. Good location.
 
 
 
 
 

by ger on Dec 31 2016 09:04

Hi, everything was perfect only for the room was way to warm, even with the window opened and heating turned down to the last,,it was uncomfortably warm.
 
 
 
 
 

by bernadette bradshaw on Dec 6 2016 20:08

Had a lovely time room was very spacious and clean a bigger tv might have been better for size of room but overall everything was perfect we will definitely stay again when visiting
 
 
 
 
 

by Emma Kennedy on Oct 25 2016 08:18

Double Room: The room was fabulous, very spacious, with a queen bed, single bed, couch, desk, table and chairs. The bathroom was also lovely with a Jacuzzi bath. All facilities we needed were provided. Staff: The reception staff were more than helpful. We arrived for a wedding early in the day and even though check in is 3pm, the staff accommodated us and allowed early check in so we could change for the wedding etc. This made our lives a lot easier! This hotel deserves 10/10 and I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again if I was visiting the Tullamore area.
 
 
 
 
 

by TracyJ on Aug 30 2016 10:32

Following our recent stay last week for 3 nights, the hotel was a great find. Great value, extremely friendly staff. Our room was very clean and comfortable. We will definitely stay here again.
 
 
 
 
 

LouderVoice and LouderYou